

# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

#### A. <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri A. S. Mehta	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri D.B. Doda	Independent Director	Member
Shri Rajiv Sheopuri	Independent Director	Member

The Audit Committee does not have a permanent Chairman. The members of the Audit Committee present at each meeting elect one of the Independent Director to be the Chairman of the meeting.

### B. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri A. S. Mehta	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri D. B. Doda	Independent Director	Member
Shri Rajiv Sheopuri	Independent Director	Member

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee does not have a permanent Chairman. The members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee present at each meeting elect one of the Independent Director to be the Chairman of the meeting.

## C. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri A. S. Mehta	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri D.B. Doda	Independent Director	Member
Shri Ramesh Chand Surana	Independent Director	Member

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee does not have a permanent Chairman. The members of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee present at each meeting elect one of the Non-Executive Director to be the Chairman of the meeting.

### D. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Category	Designation
Shri A. S. Mehta	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri V. Kumaraswamy	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member
Shri D.B. Doda	Independent Director	Member